2016 NMHC Apartment Strategies Update Webinar


September 20, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Online Webinar

NMHC will host a members-only Apartment Strategies Update with presentations by top industry professionals on Tuesday, September 20, from 2:00—3:00 pm ET (1:00—2:00 pm CT, 11:00 am—12:00 pm PT). How has the market changed during the first half of 2016 and where are things headed?  Participate in the webinar and benefit from the latest market insight from NMHC and hear industry experts discuss their strategies to stay ahead of the apartment market.

 

Topics to be covered include:

  • The current economic outlook
  • Apartment supply/demand trends and transaction activity
  • Strategies for apartment owners, developers, and managers in this environment

 

Presenters:

  • Doug Bibby, President, NMHC 
  • Mark Obrinsky, Ph.D, Senior Vice President, Research and Chief Economist, NMHC
  • Julie A. Smith, Chief Administrative Officer, The Bozzuto Group 
  • Ricardo Rivas, Chief Investment Officer, Allied-Orion Group

 

A question-and-answer session will follow the presentations. Registration is complimentary for NMHC members.

 

Can you afford to miss this exclusive, NMHC members-only market update? Register today!

 


Mark Obrinsky, Ph.D
SVP, Research and Chief Economist, NMHC
Learn More

Julie A. Smith
Chief Administrative Officer, The Bozzuto Group
Learn More

Ricardo Rivas, Chief Investment Officer, Allied-Orion Group

Learn More