2017 NMHC Apartment Strategies Update Webinar


September 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET
Online Webinar

NMHC will host a members-only Apartment Strategies Update with presentations by top industry professionals on Monday, September 18, from 2:00—3:00 pm ET (1:00—2:00 pm CT, 11:00 am—12:00 pm PT). How has the market changed during the first half of 2017 and where are things headed?  Participate in the webinar and benefit from the latest market insight from NMHC and hear industry experts discuss their strategies to stay ahead of the apartment market.

 

Topics to be covered include:

  • The current economic outlook
  • Apartment supply/demand trends and transaction activity
  • Strategies for apartment owners, developers, and managers in this environment

 

    A question-and-answer session will follow the presentations. Registration is complimentary for NMHC members.

     

    Can you afford to miss this exclusive, NMHC members-only market update? Register today!

     

     

    Presenters


    Mark Obrinsky, Ph.D
    SVP, Research and Chief Economist, NMHC
    Learn More

    Jeff Daniels
    Senior Vice President, IPA National Director, Institutional Property Advisors
    Learn More

    Robert Kettler
    Chief Executive Officer and Owner, KETTLER
    Learn More