NMHC Staff

  Headquarters 
1850 M Street, N.W., #540
Washington, DC 20036

Phone

Fax

E-mail

202/974-2300

202/755-0112

info@nmhc.org


Office of the President

Government Affairs

Operations

Communications

Meetings

Research

Finance

Membership

 
National Student Housing Council

Office of the President 

Doug Bibby 

President

202/974-2323

dbibby@nmhc.org

Deborah Ancrum 

Vice President,
Administration

202/974-2340

dlee@nmhc.org

Communications and Industry Initiatives

Kim Duty 

Senior Vice President of Public Affairs and Industry Initiatives

202/974-2333

kduty@nmhc.org

Rick Haughey Vice President of Industry Technology Initiatives 202/974-2375 rhaughey@nmhc.org

Jim Lapides

Vice President of Public Relations 

202/974-2360

jlapides@nmhc.org

Sarah Yaussi

Vice President of Industry Communications

202/974-2349

syaussi@nmhc.org 

Michele Anapol

Communications Manager, Policy and Advocacy

202/974-2370

manapol@nmhc.org

Devin Bartley

Web and Digital Communications Manager

202/974-2374

 dbartley@nmhc.org

Finance 

Kenny Emson

Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration

202/974-2313

kemson@nmhc.org 

Myrra Bariring 

Director of Accounting

202/974-2341

mbariring@nmhc.org

Government Affairs

Cindy Chetti 

Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

202/974-2328

cchetti@nmhc.org

Betsy Feigin Befus 

General Counsel

202/974-2339

bbefus@nmhc.org

Matthew Berger 

Vice President of Tax

202/974-2362

mberger@nmhc.org

Lisa Blackwell 

Vice President of Housing Policy

202/974-2365

lblackwell@nmhc.org

David Cardwell 

Vice President of Capital Markets

202/974-2336

dcardwell@nmhc.org

Paula Cino 

Senior Director of Energy and Environment Policy

202/974-2345

pcino@nmhc.org

Lisa Costello

Vice President of Political Affairs

202/974-2325

lcostello@nmhc.org

Jeanne McGlynn Delgado 

Vice President, Business and Risk Management Policy

202/974-2344

jdelgado@nmhc.org 

Eileen Lee 

Vice President of Energy and Environmental Policy

202/974-2326

elee@nmhc.org

Ron Nickson 

Vice President of Building Codes

202/974-2327

rnickson@nmhc.org

Kimble Ratliff Director of Government Affairs 202/974-2373 kratliff@nmhc.org

Julianne Goodfellow  

Manager of Government Affairs

202/974-2332 

jgoodfellow@nmhc.org 

Membership/Marketing/Meetings 

Julie Stalknecht 

Senior Vice President of Membership, Marketing and Meetings

202/974-2363

jstalknecht@nmhc.org 

Jennifer Angebranndt 

Vice President of Meetings

202/974-2318

jangebranndt@nmhc.org

Susan Yuk

Database Administrator

202/974-2334

syuk@nmhc.org

Deanita Holland 

Assistant Director of Meetings

202/974-2348

dholland@nmhc.org

Melissa Rowan

Meetings Manager

202/974-2372

mrowan@nmhc.org 

LaFayette Flowers 

Membership Manager

202/974-2355

lflowers@nmhc.org

Operations

Kenny Emson

Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration

202/974-2313

kemson@nmhc.org

Deborah Ancrum 

Vice President,
Administration

202/974-2340

dlee@nmhc.org

Dave Knerler 

Director of Technology  

202/974-2357

dknerler@nmhc.org 

Candace Thomas

Administrative Assistant 202/974-2390 cthomas@nmhc.org

Toni Sampson 

Receptionist

202/974-2300

recep@nmhc.org

Research 

Mark Obrinsky 

Senior Vice President of Research and Chief Economist

202/974-2329

mobrinsky@nmhc.org

Caitlin Sugrue Walter

Senior Research Analyst

202/974-2343

csugrue@nmhc.org 

National Student Housing Council
Jim Arbury Vice President of Student Housing 202/974-2321  jarbury@nmhc.org
Brian Veith Assistant Director of Student Housing  202/974-2351  bveith@nmhc.org

Printer-friendly format   E-mail this page

Related Content

Related Resources