September 23, 2014
Webinar

How has the market changed during the first half of 2014 and where are things headed?

NMHC will host a members-only Apartment Strategies Update Teleconference with presentations by top industry professionals on Tuesday, September 23, from 2:00—3:00 pm ET (1:00—2:00 pm CT, 11:00 am—12:00 pm PT). Listen to the teleconference and hear industry experts discuss current trends in the apartment industry and the overall economy. 

Topics to be covered include: 
The current economic outlook
Apartment supply/demand trends and transaction activity
Strategies for apartment owners, developers, and managers

 

A question-and-answer session will follow the presentations. Registration is complimentary for NMHC members. 

Can you afford to miss this exclusive, NMHC members-only market update? Register today!

Daryl Carter Chief Executive Officer, Avanath Capital Management, and Chairman, NMHC

Steve Lamberti President and Chief Operating Officer, Milestone Management

Doug Bibby President, National Multifamily Housing Council

Mark Obrinsky Senior Vice President of Research and Chief Economist, National Multifamily Housing Council