The Research Committee supports and advances the role of research among member apartment firms by promoting networking and interaction among researchers at member firms.  It also suggests programming for NMHC meetings.  

NMHC Contact: Mark Obrinsky,, 202/974-2329

Jay Lybik, Marcus & Millichap

Vice Chair:
Nick Buss, Invesco

David Barker, Barker Apartments
Aimee Baumiller, PNC
Kim Betancourt, Fannie Mae
Mark Franceski, The Bozzuto Group
Steve Guggenmos, Freddie Mac
Jack Kern, Yardi
David Kleinerman, Security Capital
Dan Mahoney, Lasalle
Philip Martin, Waterton Associates
Melissa Reagen, MetLife Real Estate Investors
Jeanette Rice, CBRE
Joanna Stimpson, GID
Greg Willett, MPF Research
Ron Witten, Witten Advisors